RAJIV GANDHI GOVERNMENT COLLEGE CHAURA MAIDAN SHIMLA-4

ANNUAL PRIZE DISTRIBUTION FUNCTION

Annual Prizes List Academic Session: 2022-23

BA 3rd Year

		1.		10			o 9	0	7-			6-23		5-23		4-23			3-23	2-23	1-1-1	1_23	Sr.No.	
Prakriti		12-23 Vivek Kashyap	11-23 Nitin Kumar	+	+	7-23 Nativitali Limin		o 22 Divyanshi	7-23 Sneha Thakur			23	Saksham Barwal	کن ا	Himani Mattu	3	Varsha		HITTIK STIATILIA	+	Aryan Sharma	Divyanshu	Name	
Raj Kumar		Sh. Khube Kam		Sh. Roshan Lal	Sh. Bhim Singh		Sh. Ashok Thakur	Sh. Hem Singh		Sh. Prem Chand Thakur			KailashChanderBarwai		Dhiraj Kumar		RamKrishan	BA Hon	Oll. Our Chack at	Ch CurrenderPal	Sh. Manoj Sharma	Kavınder	Father's name	The design of the same
12221720004		BA Honours 1st year	1221720786	1221720462	1221170089	BA 1 st year	1210860306	1210860209		1210860676	BA 2" Year		1200000	1200860496	i booocciti.	1200860224	1200860572	BA Honours 3rd year		1200860241	1200860120	1200860185	ANOH HO	Roll no
	1 st in Aggregate		3 ^{ra} in BA ggregate	2 ^{na} in BA aggregate	1 st in BA aggregate		3" in BA aggregate	3.	2 nd in BA	1 st in B A aggregate) III) EST. Ser. s	2rd in A correctate	7 III 7.861.481.4	and in A garagate	1 st in Aggregate			3 rd inBAAggregate,	2 nd in BA aggregate,	I III DA akgi egaic	1st: DA paragrata	Position

Principal
Rajiv Gandhi Governmen
College Chaura Maidan
Chimle (H.P.) 171004

13-23

	28-23		27-23		26-23	25-23		24-23	23-23	22-23		21-23	20-23	19-23		18-23	17-23	16-23		15-23	14-23
	Dixant Maudgill			Nitesh	Parul Jamwal	Anuj Sharma		Suhani	Sahil chauhan	Pallavi		Akshay Sharma	Kunal	Aakash Kumar		Aman Verma	Himani Sharma	Nagesh Thakur		Awaykta	Arun Kumar
	Deep Sharma	B.Sc.		RamLal	SudershanSingh Jamwal	SurinderMohan Sharma		Mukesh Lal	Netur Singh	Hari Krishan		Devender	Lekh Ram	Pawan Kumar		Madan Verma	Krishana Nand	Madan Singh Thakur		Naveen Thakur	Uday Singh
	2210860045	B.Sc. Medical 2 nd Year		2200020012	2200860118	2200860033	B.Sc.3 rd Year Medical	3221720163	3221720151	3221720076	B.COM Ist	3210860011	3210860093	321086002	B.COM 2nd	3200860027	3200860078	3200860130	B.COM 3 rd	12221720002	12221720001
Rajiv Gandhi Government College Chana Maidan Shimla (H.P.)-171004	Ist in aggregate,			3 rd in aggregate	Second in aggregate	1 st in aggregate,		Third in Aggregate	Second in Aggregate	1 ST in aggregate		Third in Aggregate	Second in Aggregate	1 ST in aggregate		Third in Aggregate	Second in Aggregate	1 ST in aggregate		3 rd in Aggregate	2 nd in Aggregate

30-23

Neeraj thakur

Jagdish Verma

31-23

Siddhant Pandey

Nikhil Patyal

Sh. Sanjeev Kumar

Sh. Suresh Kumar

2221720129

3rd in aggregate

2221720084

2nd in Aggregate

Sh. Kishan Kumar

2221720127

1st in aggregate

B.Sc. 1st year (Medical)

Smriti

32-23

33-23

34-23

36-23 35-23

Ekta Chirag Chauhan Himanshu

RakeshKumar

2200860049

2200860075

1st in aggregate

2200860059

3rd in aggregate, 2nd in aggregate

KhemSingh

B.Sc. Non-Medical 2nd Year

OMPrakash

B.Sc.3rd Non -Medical

38-23 37-23

Vishal Chauhan Boby verma

Balwant Singh Chauhan

Annant Ram

Karam Chand

B.Sc. 1st year (Non-Medical)

2210860031 2210860158

IInd in aggregate IIIrd in aggregate

Ist in aggregate

2210890016

2221720109

2221720085

2221720017

3rd in aggregate

Principal
Rajiv Gendid Government
College Characterian
Shimla (H.F.) - 1104

2nd in aggregate

1st in aggregate

39-23

Ankit Mehta

41-23

Nikhil Thakur

Sh. Balbir Singh

Sh. Naresh Kumar

Sh. Maan Singh Verma

42-23

Anuj Sharma

40-23

Rishab

29-23

Praveeen Sharma

Mahima Nand

2210860110

2210860092

IIIrd in aggregate

IInd in aggregate,

4

Rajiv Gandhi Govt. College Shimla-4 ANNUAL PRIZE DISTRIBUTION FUNCTION Annual Prizes List Academic Session: 2022-23 BCA 1st Semester and 2nd Semester

								ш		B		В		BC-1	Sr.
	BC-8	BC-7	BC-6			BC-5		BC-4	(BC-3		BC-2		-	-
	B RIYA KUMARI	7 KARTIK	ROHA ROHAN DUTT N DUTT			RISHAV RANA	SHARMA	SNEHA	SAH	LOVE KUMAR	BHATTACHA RYA		MALIK	YAMINI	Name
	PRADEEP KUMAK	RAVINDER	RAMAN DUTT			RAJEEV KUMAR	AWASTHI	AMRESH	SAH	ARUN KUMAR	BHATTACHA RYA	ANUP	MALIK	ASHOK KUMAR	Father's Name
		6210860016	6210860025	BCA 3rd and 4m Semester	J.A. Con	6220860024		6220860031		6220860016		6220860014		6220860035	Univ. roll no
	3 rd in aggregate in BCA 4 th sem	1st in aggregate in BCA 4th Sem 3rd in aggregate in BCA 3rd sem,	1st in aggregate in BCA 3rd sem, 2nd in aggregate in BCA 4th Sem		poctor	310 III Aggi cgac box.	and in Aggregate RCA lind sem	Znd III Aggregate work titte com	2nd in Aggregate RCA lind sem	3 rd in aggregate BCA 1st sem		2 nd in aggregate BCA Ist sem	1st in Aggregate BLA lind sem	1st in aggregate BCA Ist sem,	Position
College Comma Maidan Shimia (H.P.)-171004	Principal (Amount

bC/	
mc 1	
bcA our semester and r	
ransa	֡
and	
BCA	
611	
semster	
7	

BC- ABHISHEK	BC-11 BHUVNESH THAKUR	BC-10 ANKUSH SHARMA	BC-9 NIKITA THAKUR
CHUNILAL SHARMA	KULDEEP SINGH THAKUR	RMA LOKANAND SHARMA	R JAGDISH CHAND
6200860001	6200860015	6200860008	6200860025
1 st In Aggregate in aggregate BCA 6 th Sem	3rd in Aggregate in BCA 5th Sem., 2nd in aggregate BCA 6th Sem	2 nd in Aggregate	1st in Aggregate BCA 5th Sem, 3rd in Aggregate BCA 6th Sem

List of Toppers (2022-23) PGDCA Semester - I and PGDCA Semester - II Aggregate Toppers

Anil Sharma 140221720012 Vidya Sagar 140221720022 NIJESH KUMAR 140221720035	SRISHTI SHARMA	PG-3	Naveen Sharma	PG-3	Dhruv Sharma			PG-2		PALAK NEHRU		
140221720012 140221720022 140221720035					By .							
	ESH NOMAR	COLUMN D	dya Sagar		il Sharma					PRAVEEN NEHRU	EEN NEHRU	EEN NEHRU
Ist Sem, Ist in aggregate in PGDCA IInd Sem 3 rd in aggregate in PGDCA Ist Sem 3 rd in aggregate in PGDCA Ind Sem	14027172003	140221720025	140221720022		140221720012					140221720025	140221720025	140221720025
	IIII JEIII	Jiu in aggregate in PGDCA	Ist Sem	3 rd in aggregate in PGDCA	IInd Sem	Ist in aggregate in PGDCA	Ist Sem,	000	2nd in aggregate in PGDCA	IInd Sem 2nd in aggregate in PGDCA	2nd in aggregate in PGDCA IInd Sem 2nd in aggregate in PGDCA	Ist Sem, 2nd in aggregate in PGDCA IInd Sem 2nd in aggregate in PGDCA

Principal Rajiv Gandis & averamen College Glass a Maidan Shimla (H.P.)-171034

()